Cory Hedgecock

Jan6

Sunday, 06 January 2019

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Feb2

Saturday, 02 February 2019

Boyd's Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb16

Saturday, 16 February 2019

411 Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2019

North Georgia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Boyd's Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Boyd's Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2019

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

411 Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr4

Thursday, 04 April 2019

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

411 Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

21st

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

411 Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Crossville Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May17

Friday, 17 May 2019

Crossville Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

North Georgia Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May27

Monday, 27 May 2019

411 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

411 Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

1st

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

411 Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Crossville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Topless Outlaws

A FEATURE 6

1st

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

1st

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Topless Outlaws

A FEATURE 6

2nd

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

12th DNF

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 1

11th DNF

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

411 Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

14th

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins0
  • Top 51
  • Top 102
EZGO
Eagle Racing Engines
STI Service Transport
KP Used Cars
W.E. Hardscapes  Masonry
Integra Racing Shocks
Keyser Manufacturing
Currin Construction
Circle H Services
Noble Knights Construction Services
BMF Race Cars
CH Enterprises
Powers Machine
Cobb’s Auto Parts
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Vineyard Construction
Winters Rearends
Quick Car
Brucebilt Performance
Martel Signs
MyRacePass
Hoosier Racing Tires
VP Race Fuels

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season

Facebook