Cory Hedgecock

All 2021 Events

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan14

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

604 LATE MODELS FEATURE

5th

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

604 LATE MODELS FEATURE

3rd

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb4

Thursday, 04 February 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Boyd's Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Mountain View Raceway

Traveling Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

HEAT 3

3rd

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE (Pre-2022)

A FEATURE

1st

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

I-75 Raceway

American All Stars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 4

1st

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super LM

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct12

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct20

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-75 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (Twin River Auto Sales)

HEAT 2

4th

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (Twin River Auto Sales)

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

4th

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Dec4

Saturday, 04 December 2021

I-75 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Race Stats

  • Events39
  • Wins10
  • Top 519
  • Top 1025
EZGO
Eagle Racing Engines
Budget Transmissions
Pace Performance
KP Used Cars
W.E. Hardscapes  Masonry
Circle H Services
Hickory Hardscapes
Noble Knights Construction Services
Black Diamond Chassis
I-75 Raceway
Timeless Memories Photography
Powers Machine
Cobb’s Auto Parts
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
Vineyard Construction
Winters Rearends
Quick Car
MyRacePass
Hoosier Racing Tires
VP Race Fuels
CH Enterprises

Latest Photos

Facebook