Cory Hedgecock

All 2022 Events

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 3

1st

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Clarksville Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

4th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

20th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

American All Stars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

American All Stars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Apr12

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr21

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Crossville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate - UCRA

A FEATURE

16th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

7th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE

1st

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

20th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

11th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Crate LM

J.T. KERR MEMORIAL

4th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Beckley Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Wythe Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Toccoa Raceway, LLC

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

QUALIFYING - GROUP B

14th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

12th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

17th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

HOT LAPS

DNS

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

6th

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CHASING THE DREAM FEATURE 1

6th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

21st

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

15th

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

12th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HEAT 3

3rd

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

27TH POWELL FAMILY MEMORIAL

2nd

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

3rd

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

1st

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events58
  • Wins13
  • Top 527
  • Top 1035
EZGO
Eagle Racing Engines
BMF Race Cars
Noble Knights Construction Services
W.E. Hardscapes  Masonry
Currin Construction
STI Service Transport
SFP Performance Systems
Circle H Services
Powers Machine
Cobb’s Auto Parts
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Vineyard Construction
Winters Rearends
Quick Car
MyRacePass
Hoosier Racing Tires
VP Race Fuels
CH Enterprises
Martel Signs
Brucebilt Performance
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Keyser Manufacturing
Hypercoils
Bilstein Shocks
Wilwood Brakes
Strange Oval

Latest Photos

Facebook